DeMolay Old South Tournament

Board   of Directors
Terms Expire 2017
Bruce Golway, New Jersey, Assistant Chair
Shawn Lopes, Florida
Dale Dietzman, Florida
Stewart Averitt, Louisiana
Terms Expire 2018    
Bob Taylor, WV – Chief Auditor
Hugh D’Anna, Georgia
Chester Finley, Louisiana, Chair
Walley Harden, Maryland
Terms Expire 2019
Jim Strehlow, Northern California
Brian Harden, Maryland
Sharlotte Finley, Louisiana, Secretary and Treasurer
Chuck Ridgeway, Maryland